Another killer show by "The Coop"
Seeing him tonight in Atlanta so I must go!


Alice Cooper 2011-12-12 Taft Theatre Cincinnati OH
Awia CM-TS55 > Tascam DR-2r Recorder (@24/96000) > SDHC card >
PC > WavePad > TLH > Flac

Please share only in the original flac format that it was uploaded in.

Taped by Jerry B. aka "The Govner"

Alice Cooper Vocals
Steve Hunter Guitar
Orianthi Guitar
Tommy Henriksen Guitar
Chuck Garric Bass& Vocals
Glen Sobel Drums

01 Vincent Price Intro
02 The Black Widow
03 Brutal Planet
04 Eighteen
05 Under My Wheels
06 Billion Dollar Babies
07 No More Mr Nice Guy
08 Hey Stoopid
09 Is It My Body
10 Halo Of Flies
11 I'll Bite Your Face Off
12 Muscle Of Love
13 Orianthi Guitar Solo
14 Only Women Bleed
15 Cold Ethyl
16 Feed My Frankenstein
17 Clones
18 Poison
19 Wicked Young Man
20 Killer
21 I Love The Dead
22 School's Out
23 Audience
24 Elected

Total Time 97:26