Alice Cooper
June 29, 2013
Soaring Eagle Casino
Mt. Pleasant, Michigan

Masters of Madness
Shock Therapy Tour
with Marilyn Manson (also taped)
Picture Me Broken

01 The Underture
02 Hello Hooray
03 No More Mr. Nice Guy
04 Billion Dollar Babies
05 I'll Bite Your Face Off
06 Is It My Body
07 Under My Wheels
08 Hey Stoopid
09 Poison
10 Dirty Diamonds(with Band solos)
11 Welcome to My Nightmare
12 Go to Hell
13 Feed My Frankenstein
14 Ballad of Dwight Fry
15 I Love the Dead
16 School's Out
17 encore break
18 I'm Eighteen(with Marilyn Manson)

duration 69:04

After seeing Manson open for Rob Zombie severel times in the past year, it was refreshing to see Alice Cooper for the first time. I only have a passing familiarity with his material but am certainly aware of how he paved the way for a lot of aspects that Manson utilized in the creation of his own persona. This was a damn fine show and I found myself enjoying it more the longer it lasted. I hope my favorite bands still have this much energy in their 60s.

Recorder: Sony PCM-M10 Mic: Sony ECM-DS70P
Lineage: M10 --> WAV (44,100 Hz, 16 bit, stereo) --> Audacity (editing) --> dBpoweramp (compression level 5) --> FLAC
Location: audience left, row C

Taped by and uploaded to Dimeadozen 7/2/2013 by gladcarrot