A great Halloween show from Alice! Enclosed is some pictures I took of the shows plus a few of me as "Fat Angus!"


Alice Cooper 2013-10-31 Montgomery Performing Arts Center Montgomery AL
Awia CM-TS55 > Tascam DR-2r Recorder (@24/48000) > SDHC card >
PC > WavePad > TLH > Flac

Please share only in the original flac format that it was uploaded in.

Taped by Jerry B. aka "The Govner"

Alice Cooper Vocals
Ryan Roxie Guitar
Orianthi Guitar
Tommy Henriksen Guitar
Chuck Garric Bass& Vocals
Glen Sobel Drums

01 Underture Intro
02 Hello Hurray
03 House Of Fire
04 No More Mr. Nice Guy
05 Under My Wheels
06 I'll Bite Your Face Off
07 Billion Dollar Babies
08 Caffine
09 Department Of Youth
10 Hey Stupid.
11 Dirty Diamonds
12 Drum & Guitar Solos
13 Welcome To My Nightmare
14 Go To Hell
15 He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask)
16 Feed My Frankenstein
17 Ballad Of Dwight Frye
18 Killer - I Love The Dead
19 Break On Through
20 Revolution
21 Foxy Lady
22 My Generation
23 Eighteen
24 Poison
25 Audience
26 School's Out
Total Time 97:11