Alice Cooper
August 20, 2015
The Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, Indiana

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB10 (no bass roll-off)->Roland R05->
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH
Taper: ironchef

Total time: 54:09

01. Intro
02. The Black Widow
03. No More Mr. Nice Guy
04. Under My Wheels
05. I'm Eighteen
06. Billion Dollar Babies
07. Poison
08. Dirty Diamonds
09. Go to Hell
10. Feed My Frankenstein
11. Ballad of Dwight Fry
12. Killer
13. I Love the Dead
14. School's Out

Notes: Opening for Motley Crue. Recorded from section 3 row 19. Even as an opening
act, Alice puts on one hell of a show with the full theatrics. He's a hard act to follow.
There's a little bit of chatter from the numbnuts in front of me, but it's pretty sporadic
and certainly not enought to ruin the overall recording. After seeing Alice as an opening
act several times over the years I'd love to see a full headlining set, but I'm just glad the
guy is still active and performing at this level. Enjoy!