Here is something I thought I would never see.... Alice Cooper with a mini set of Alice Cooper Group classics with Micheal Bruce Dennis Dunaway & Neil Smith! I thought I had 2nd row close to the stage but in reality it was 2nd row in the balcony. I was bummed about it until the lights went down and the sound was incredible where I was at and my neighbors was well behaved! So after a brief catnap here it is for all to enjoy!


Alice Cooper 2017-05-14 TPAC Andrew Jackson Hall Nashville TN
Aiwa CM-TS22 > Tascam DR-2r Recorder (@16/48000) > SDHC card >
PC > WavePad > TLH > Flac

Please share only in the original flac format that it was uploaded in.

Taped by Jerry B. aka "The Govner"

Main Set 72:38
Alice Cooper Vocals
Ryan Roxie Guitar
Nita Strauss Guitar
Tommy Henriksen Guitar
Chuck Garric Bass& Vocals
Glen Sobel Drums

1st Encore The Alice Cooper Group
Alice Cooper Vocals*
Micheal Bruce Guitar*
Dennis Dunaway Bass*
Neal Smith Drums*
Ryan Roxie Guitar*

2nd Encore All #

01 Intro
02 Brutal Planet
03 Under My Wheels
04 Lost In America
05 Pain
06 Welcome To My Nightmare
07 The World Needs Guts
08 Woman Of Mass Distraction
09 Nita Strauss Guitar Solo
10 Poison
11 Halo Of Flies (with Glen Sobel Drum Solo)
12 Feed My Frankestein
13 Cold Ethel
14 Only Women Bleed
15 Escape
16 Ballad Of Dwight Fry
17 I Love The Dead (with Killer Intro)
18 Eighteen*
19 Billion Dollar Babies*
20 No More Mr. Nice Guy*
21 Muscle Of Love*
22 Audience
23 School's Out #

Total Time 99:01