Artist: Alice Cooper
Venue: The Center at
Location: Mansfield, Mass
Date: August 27, 2017

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Roland R-05 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Brutal Planet
02 No More Mr Nice Guy
03 Under My Wheels
04 Billion Dollar Babies
05 Paranoiac Personality
06 Woman of Mass Destruction
07 Guitar Solo
08 Poison
09 Halo of Flies
10 Feed My Frankenstein
11 Cold Ethyl
12 Only Women Bleed
13 Killer
14 I love The Dead
15 Im Eighteen
16 Schools Out

Bill: Edgar Winter Group, Alice Cooper and Deep Purple

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!

, Sell