Alice Cooper: XXXX-XX-XX - Various Studio Sources - The Early Demos
Quality: B-

CD(r)>Flac>Dime >You
MD5 included

1: 1967 unreleased demo
2: unreleased demo
3: 1969 demo with different lyrics
4: 1967 unreleased demo
5: rare home recording by Alice

Disc 1:
1. Girl You're Still Nowhere
2. Sing Low, Sweet Cherio
3. Reflected & Elected
4. Please Stop Looking At Me
5. Dont't Blow Your Mind

Soundboard low quality.

Very first Demos ,The sound is not too good than the others Demos,but it's very listenable.

Thanks for the first seeder.