Alison Krauss and Union Station
Newport Folk Festival
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY

01. [intro]
02. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
03. So Long So Wrong
04. The Road Is A Lover
06. Find My Way Back To My Heart
07. Baby, Now That I've Found You
08. Ghost In This House
09. I'll Remember You Love In My Prayers
10. When You Say Nothing At All

Clone of DAT Master
(AKG Mics?) and Panasonic SV-255

Digital Transfer
Denon DTR-80P digital out to Marantz PMD670

Cool Edit Pro 2.0