Alison Krauss
Winstar Casino
Thackerville OK
July 7 2018

Source: AT943 HyperCard elements- > Church Audio Ugly Box /Roland R 05>24bit 48htz > HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /44.1>
traders little helper flac level

Taper: Whotapes
Section: B Row 13

01 River in the Rain
02 I Never Cared for You
03 Stay
04 Forget About It
05 Talk
06 Broadway
07 Baby, Now That I've Found You
08 Ghost in This House
09 Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
10 Lucky One
11 Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
12 It's Goodbye and So Long to You
13 Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
14 Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby
15 I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)
16 Down to the River to Pray
17 Sunny Side of Life
18 Band Intros
19 Gentle On My Mind
20 When God Dips His Pen of Love in My Heart
21 Walk Over God's Heaven
22 When I've Done The Best I Can, I Want My Crown
23 When You Say Nothing at All
24 A Living Prayer
25 It Is Well with My Soul

I had never seen Alison Krauss before but my parents are big fans so I took them to this as they would never go to shows on their
own anymore. Very enjoyable show and the recording came out great. The crowd was attentive for the most part with only a few distractions from the music
here and there. Her voice has the same quality in concert as it does on her records. The band was made up of a couple of folks from Union Station as well
as Suzanne and Sydney Cox from the Cox Family. Suzanne Cox sounds a little bit like Alison when she sings.