Alison Krauss & Union Station
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA

01 Intro
02 Two Highways
03 Wild Bill Jones
04 Beaumont Rag
05 Steel Rails
06 Lighthouse
07 Standing By The Bedside
08 Little Rabbit
09 There's No Place To Hide
10 Weedebix
11 Sad Song?
12 Too Late To Cry
13 I Will
14 Will You Be Leavin'**
15 Molly and Tenbrooks**

Alison Krauss Fiddle
Allison Brown Banjo
Jeff White Guitar
Victor Krauss Bass
David Grisman** Mandolin

Recorded/Transferred by:
Bob Miller
Hat Rig: Nak100 Caps->Sony TCD5M->Cass(M)->Nak BX300->Creative LiveDrive IR->16bit/44.1k>Mkw->SHN

Edited/Normalized with SoundForge5.0

Note: Opened for The Blue Rose Band