Alison Krauss And Union Station
Winterhawk Bluegrass Festival
Rothvoss Farm
Ancramdale,New York
7-20-1991 Late Show
Master Audience Nakamichi CM300/CP4 Shotguns>Sony D5
Taper Floater,Transfer By Keo
Tape TDK MA 110 Side A
Transfer With Nakamichi MR-1>Korg MR-1000 @ 1 Bit/5.6MHz
Tracking/Sample Rate Conversion/Metadata Tagging
With AudioGate Software To 32 Bit Float/96kHz
Dithered/Flacked With Korg Aqua to 16/44
SBE's Checked/Fixed With Traders Little Helper


2.Two Highways
3.Wild Bill Jones
4.Canadian Bacon
5.Teardrops Will Kiss The Morning Dew
6.Homeward Bound
7.Another Night
8.Foolish Heart
10.Heavens Bright Shore
11.I've Got That Old Feeling
12.Band Intros
13.Will You Be Leaving?
14.Encore Break


15...Steel Rails

Alison Krauss-Violin
Alison Brown-Banjo
Adam Steffey-Mandolin
Tim Stafford-Guitar
Barry Bales-Bass

Comments:Huge thanks to Floater for the source tapes!The
source tape for this show labels it late set with Peter Rowan
on the other side.I have a tape for the Early set with Tony Rice
Unit where Alison Krauss joins them so I am guessing that there
wasn't an Alison Krauss And Union Station Early set on this day,
so I labeled it as late show for where the time frame of this
set was on this day.The Encore Cuts into to start,but only a
second or two is missing.Another sweet but short set by Alison
Krauss And Union Station!Enjoy!