Alison Krauss and Union Station
Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Tuesday, 13 Spetember 2011

Set list:

01. Paper Airplane
02. Dust Bowl Children
03. Who’s Your Uncle
04. Daylight
05. Sinking Stone
06. Let Me Touch You for Awhile
07. Ghost in This House
08. Baby, Now That I’ve Found You
09. Rain Please Go Away
10. Sawing on the Strings
11. Wild Bill Jones
12. Every Time You Say Goodbye
13. Jerry Douglas dobro instrumental medley
14. Pastures of Plenty
15. The Boy Who Wouldn’t Hoe Corn
16. Dimming of the Day
17. Lie Awake
18. Searching
19. Stay
20. Bonita and Bill Butler
21. Miles To Go
22. Man of Constant Sorrow
23. Any Old Time
24. Oh, Atlanta (Bad Company)
25. When You Say Nothing at All
26. Whiskey Lullaby
27. Down to the River To Pray
28. Your Long Journey
29. There Is a Reason

Lineage: Core Sound Stealthy Cardioid mics>Edirol R-09>Scan Disc 8GB SDHC card>48k/24 to 44.1k/16 with Audacity>track split with CD Wave editor>conversion to flac with Trader's Little Helper>you

MD5 included

Seat location: balcony, Section 6, 2nd row, right of center
Recorded by Musicfinder

The audience was very respectful which resulted in this recording. I hope you enjoy it.

Enjoy and share the music!
Torrented by Musicfinder (Spetember 2011)