Alison Krauss and Union Station Featuring Jerry Douglas
IBMA Wide Open Bluegrass Festival
Raleigh Convention Center
October 2, 2015 � Friday

AT 853 > Sony PCM M-10 [24/96]
Mastered in Wavelab 6.01 with iZotope Ozone 5.0

2.Let Me Touch You For A While
3.Dust Bowl Children
4.Who's Your Uncle
6.Baby Now That I've Found You
7.Ghost In This House
8.Rain Please Go Away
9.Sawing On A String
10.Wild Bill Jones
11.Every Time You Say Goodbye
12.- Introducing Jerry Douglas -
13.American Tune > Spain
14.The Boy Who Couldn't Hoe Corn
15.Paper Airplane
16.- Alison introduces the band -
17.Man Of Constant Sorrow
18.encore break
19.When You Say Nothing At All
20.Whiskey Lullaby
21.Make The World Go Away
22.Down To The River To Pray
23.Your Long Journey