Allman Brothers Band
"Capricorn Demos '69"

01 Don't Want You No More
02 It's Not My Cross To Bear
03 Trouble No More
04 Dreams
05 Radio Ad

* Demo produced by Twiggs Lyndon. great sound, must have for ABB fans.
corrected set list

any additional info please contact poster

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

AllmanBrothersBand1969CapricornDemos (1).jpg
AllmanBrothersBand1969CapricornDemos (2).jpg