Allman Brothers Band
Columbia HS Auditorium,
Decatur, GA

Peach Cobbler Volume 6

source: ??? > cdr > eac > wav > flac

01 Mountain Jam Intro
02 Drums
03 Berry bass solo
04 Mountain Jam
05 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
06 Bo Diddley > Spacey Jam
07 Mountain Jam
08 Rock And Roll Jam
09 Mountain Jam finale


10 encore intro
11 Don't Want You No More
12 Not My Cross To Bear


Captain Skipper remaster

files extracted by Paul McFadyen
files renamed to Etree convention, shntool and md5 by SIRMick

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

AllmanBrothersBand1970-05-23_60MinMtnJamColumbiaHSAuditoriumDecaturGA (1).jpg
AllmanBrothersBand1970-05-23_60MinMtnJamColumbiaHSAuditoriumDecaturGA (2).jpg