The Allman Brothers Band
Fillmore East
New York City, NY

MPEG Video
Source: 2nd Gen Video

track list
01. ABB Title
02. ABB1970-09-23.complete
03. ABB1970-09-23.Whipping Post *

*Alternate Source for second Whipping Post. Same show.

4 songs played during the Complete video are
01. Don't Keep Me Wonder
02. Dreams *
03. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
04. Whipping Post

* Greggs vocals are low during Dreams. PA problems at the Fillmore.

If you create a VCD for trading with these files, please include all 3 tracks in the same order as listed.

Thanks go out to Pat L. for working out this gem.
Enjoy the show

Jason Carter (skydogj)