Allman Brothers Band
Fillmore West
San Francisco, CA

Source: Unknown sbd ripped from Johnny Hance's audio CD's by yubah 1-30-2011
This is a major upgrade in audio quality from the version circulating , the only downfall is that it's missing the Statesboro opener (STATESBORO added to this SugarMegs stream from alternate source)

Disc 1:

1. Trouble No More
2. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
3. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
4. Midnight Rider
5. Hoochie Coochie Man
6. Dreams I'll Never See

Disc 2:

1. You Don't Love Me
2. Hot 'Lanta
3. Whipping Post