The Allman Brothers Band
June 29, 1996
Montage Mountain PAC
Scranton, Pennsylvania

Recorded By Ron Keyser
AMS ST250 (Soundfield) Blumlein Technique 8 feet High On Stand Row H Seat 19 (8th Row) DFC
AMS Control Box> Modified Sony D10 Pro II (Modified By Paul Plotnick to Bob Katz specs)
Notes: Windscreen On. Rained hard at times.
This is direct from the DAT MASTER
Conversion By Ron Keyser ( 9-09-06
Modified Sony D10 Pro II> SPDIF> M-Audio Audiophile USB > Sony Vaio PCV-RS410 >
Soundforge V7.0 (for fades and resampling)>CDWav> Flac Frontend

1. Statesboro Blues
2. Midnight Rider
3. Blue Sky
4. You Don't Love Me
5. Worried Down With The Blues
6. Change My Way of Living
7. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
8. Dreams
9. End Of The Line
10. Back Where It All Begins
11. No One To Run With
12. One Way Out