Allman Brothers Band
August 3, 1996
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO

Lineage notes: DAT master > ?one analog copy? > my old Maxell XLII cassette > transferred via Sound BLASTER Creative analog-to-USB connector > recorded digitally with Audio Cleaning Lab 3.0 > compressed with mkw Audio Compression Tool [recording is not for people that care about lineage!]

Other notes: recording quality seems to pick up for final six songs - if nothing else, be sure to check out the fantastic version of Back Where It All Begins

1. Don't Want You No More
2. It's Not My Cross To Bear
3. Ain't Wastin' Time No More
4. Ramblin' Man
5. Good Clean Fun
6. Hoochie Coochie Man
7. Seven Turns
8. Stand Back (problem with original recording)
9. True Gravity w/St. Stephen & Will the Circle Be Unbroken jams
10. I Know I Oughta Leave
11. End Of The Line
12. Back Where It All Begins
13. No One To Run With
14. Blue Sky
15. One Way Out