The Music Theatre at
Clarkston, MI
Source: AKG c1000s>m148>Zeifro Inbox>D8
Location: Front Center of Lawn (DIN 90 degrees, 17 cm )
Transfer: D8>Hercules GT-XP>Cool Edit Pro>CDWave>mkwACT v.97>.shn v3 (NO DAE or re-sampling)
Taped, Transferred and Seeded by: Rob Robar

Disc One:
1. Intro
2. Midnight Rider
3. Trouble No More
4. Stand Back
5. Woman Across The River
6. Desdemona
7. No One To Run With
8. Come & Go Blues
9. Soulshine (with Larry McCray on guitar & No Derek Trucks)
10. Untitled Instrumental
11. Good Clean Fun
12. Old Before Your Time

Disc Two:
1. High Cost Of Low Living
2. Worried Down With The Blues
3. Whipping Post >
4. Mountain Jam * >
5. Drum Solo * > Drum/Bass Jam * >
Mountain Scat (this is the Oteil Scat segment) >
Mountain Jam *
6. Crowd
7. Warren Slide Solo Intro >
8. One Way Out

* Marc plays on tympani for all of this except the very beginning &
of "Mountain Jam", & part of the Drum Solo

Thanks to Ben Morrison for sending the “Southern Pre” (aka:THE BRICK) north for a stay:)