Allman Brothers Band
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland

Lineage: Unknown

File Size: 43MB (WMA)

Gregg Allman - Organ, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Butch Trucks - Drums, Tympani
Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson - Drums, Percussion
Warren Haynes - Guitar, Slide Guitar, Vocals
Marc Quinones - Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals
Oteil Burbridge - Bass, Vocals
Derek Trucks - Guitar, Slide Guitar

Additional Musicians on various songs
Jimmy Herring - guitar
Ron Holloway - saxophone
Danny Louis - piano and Hammond B-3
Todd Nance - drums
Sunny Ortiz - percussion; John Bell, guitar and vocals
Susan Tedeschi - guitar and vocals
James Van De Bogert - drums

Set List

01. Trouble No More (3:39) (Danny Louis, Piano)
02. Leave My Blues At Home (6:51) (Danny Louis, Piano)
03. One Way Out (5:59) (Danny Louis, Piano)
04. The Sky is Crying (11:23) (Danny Louis, Piano)
05. Dreams (11:56) (Danny Louis, Piano)
06. I Walk On Gilded Splinters (8:09) (Danny Louis, Piano; Sonny Ortiz, Percussion; and John Bell,
Guitar and Vocals)
07. Woman Across The River (8:27)
08. Donít Think Twice, It's Alright (9:51) (Danny Louis, Piano; Susan Tedeschi, Guitar and Vocals; and
James Van De Bogert, Drums)
09. Introductions (0:20)
10. Southbound (8:44) (Danny Louis, Piano; Susan Tedeschi, Guitar and Vocals; Jimmy Herring,
Guitar; Todd Nance, Drums; and Ron Holloway, Saxophone)
11. Melissa (6:14)
12. Stand Back (8:31) (Danny Louis, Piano and Ron Holloway, Saxophone)
13. Mountain Jam (12:11) (Danny Louis, Hammond B-3)
14. Dazed & Confused (3:54) (Danny Louis, Hammond B-3)
15. Mountain Jam - reprise (2:53) (Danny Louis, Hammond B-3)
16. Crowd Noise (3:16)
17. Encore - Whipping Post (15:06) (Gregg on B3, no Danny Louis)

Thanks Shaun M for the setlist!