Allman Brothers Band, United Palace Theater, New York, NY 2010-03-12

TAPER : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000 1bit 5/6 Mhz

Korg Mr 1000 > Audio Gate > Cool Edit Pro > Trader Little Helper

Disc 1 : 1st Set

01-Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
02-Hot ' Lanta
03-Statesboro Blues
04-That's What Love Will Make You Do
05-No One To Run With
07-Every Hungry Woman
08-And It Stoned Me
09-Kind Of Bird

Disc 2 : 2nd Set

02-Aint No Love (In The City)
03-Come And Go Blues
04-Rocking Horse>Little Martha Tease>Rocking Horse
05-Black Hearted Woman
07-Black Hearted Woman

Disc 3 2nd Set Con't

Encores :
02-Preachin' Blues (Warren & Derek)
03-One Way Out