Allman Brothers Band, United Palace Theater, New York, NY 2010-03-12

TAPER : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000 1bit 5/6 Mhz

Korg Mr 1000 > Audio Gate > Cool Edit Pro > Trader Little Helper

Disc 1 : 1st Set

01-Donít Want You No More >
02-Itís Not My Cross To Bear
03-You Donít Love Me
04-Midnight Rider
05-Whoís Been Talking
06-Trouble No More
07-Blind Willie McTell
09-Guilded Splinters
10-Woman Across The River

Disc 2 : 2nd Set

01-Coming Home*
02-Lost Lover Blues*
04-All My Friends

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't

01-Leave My Blues at Home
03-Leave My Blues At Home
04-Mountain Jam
05-Smokestack Lightning
06-Mountain Jam
Encore: Southbound*

* Ė w/ Susan Tedeschi