Allman Brothers Band, United Palace Theater, New York, NY 2010-03-20

TAPER : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000 1bit 5/6 Mhz

Korg Mr 1000 > Audio Gate > Cool Edit Pro > Trader Little Helper

Disc 1 : 1st Set

01-Dont Want you no More
02-Not my cross to bear
03-Statesboro Blues
04-Stand Back
05-Woman Across the River
06-All My friends
07-New Instrumental
08-Blind Willie McTell
09-Whippin Post

Disc 2 : 2nd Set
01-Little Martha
02-Blue Sky Jam
03-Little Martha
04-No One to Run With
05-Same Thing W/ Kofi Burbridge on Flute

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't

01-Dreams W/Bill Evans on sax
02-Elizabeth Reed W/Bill Evans on sax
04-Elizabeth Reed W/Bill Evans on sax
Encores :
05-Preachin Blues-Just Derek and Warren
06-You Donít Love Me W/Todd Smalley on Bass