The Allman Brothers Band

March 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Busman BSC2 (Hypercardioid)>Naiant Tinybox (Modified for BSC2's)>Roland R-05I@ 24bit/48kHz
Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample)
16gb SDHC>Soundforge>WAV
Row B Loge Center
Taped and transferred by Cliff Morse

Set I
01. Don't Want You No More>
02. Not My Cross To Bear
03. Done Somebody Wrong
04. End Of The Line
05. Who's Been Talking
06. True Gravity
07. Every Hungry Woman
08. Please Call Home (with The Juke Horns)
09. Stand Back (with The Juke Horns)
10. Same Thing (with The Juke Horns)

Set II
01. No One To Run With
02. Good Morning Little School Girl
03. Come Into My Kitchen
04. That's What Love Will Make You Do (with The Juke Horns)
05. The Weight (with The Juke Horns)
06. Les Brers In A Minor
07. One Way Out

Juke Horns: Chris Anderson: Trumpet Neal Pawley: Trombone John Isley: Tenor Sax Don Harris: Trumpet Bill Harris: Baritone Sax

Butch Trucks was sick tonight and didn�t play. Percussion duties were shared between Jaimoe, Marc, Bobby Allende & Duane Trucks.