The Allman Brothers Band

March 14, 2014 (Friday)
Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Busman BSC2 (Hypercardioid)>Naiant Tinybox (Modified for BSC2's)>Roland R-05I@ 24bit/48kHz
Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample)
32gb SDHC>Soundforge>WAV
Row L Orch just off Center
Taped and transferred by Cliff Morse

Disc 1, Set I
01. tuning>Done Somebody Wrong
02. Come and Go Blues
03. Wasted Words
04. Dusk Till Dawn
05. I Walk On Gilded Splinters
06. Gambler's Roll
07. True Gravity
08. Hoochie Coochie Man
09. Ain't Wastin' Time No More

Disc 2, Set II
01. Melissa
02. Blue Sky (with James van der Bogert, drums)
03. Black Hearted Woman
04. Seven Turns
05. Rocking Horse

Disc 3, Set II (con't)
06. Get On With Your Life >
07. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
08. One Way Out (with Duane Trucks, drums) >Little Martha outro