Allman Brothers Band
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY

Neumann TLM-170 (hypercardoids, at front left corner of SBD) -> Sound Devices 722(@24/96); FLAC File processing in SoundForge 11 (volume normalization; resample to 44.1 with iZotope 64-Bit SRC set higher than "Highest Quality" setting w/anti-alias filter; 24->16 bit dither using iZotope MBIT+ Dither with Ultra noise shaping, High dither settings, clap/whistle/feedback scrubbing); Tracked in CDWav. IDv3 tagged in Tag&Rename 3.8 beta 2

Set 1
1. tuning
2. Trouble No More
3. Leave My Blues At Home
4. Rocking Horse
5. Low Down Dirty Mean
6. Revival *
7. Egypt
8. banter - welcoming the Jukes horns
9. I Found A Love +#
10. It Makes No Difference +@
11. banter - thanking Jukes, inviting out Cyril Neville
12. The Same Thing +
13. setbreak announce

Set 2
1. tuning / inviting up Robert Randolph
2. One Way Out ~
3. Done Somebody Wrong
4. Desdemona
5. Breaking Up Somebody's Home +
6. Stand Back +
7. Please Call Home +
8. Mountain Jam ->
9. drums ->
10. Mountain Jam $
11. encore break
12. pre-encore banter
13. Southbound -+ <

* = contains Mountain Jam teases
+ = w/The Jukes horn section (Chris Anderson: Trumpet; Neal Pawley: Trombone; John Isley: Tenor Sax; Don Harris: Trumpet; Bill Harris: Baritone Sax)
# = Wilson Pickett cover recently added to ABB repertore (8/20/2013), sung by Gregg, only performed 5 times before
@ = The Band cover recently added to ABB repertoire (3/14/2012), sung by Warren, only performed 4 times before
^ = w/Cyril Neville replacing Marc on percussion. Also YonRico Scott replaced Jaimoe on percussion
~ = w/Robert Randolph on pedal steel guitar
- = w/Jeff Pitchell on guitar
$ = w/3rd Stone From The Sun teases

I hand scrubbed a ton of local loud claps and whistles out from S1T2 (1 clap), S1T4(60+ claps), S1T5(1 clap), S1T6(9 claps), S1T8(10 claps), S1T10(6 claps), S1T12(4 claps), S2T2(16 claps), S2T7(6 claps), S2T8(3 whistles, 60 claps!), S2T9(60 claps!), S2T13(18 claps)

Special thanks to JoeBeacon for letting me clamp my mics to his stand, as my seat was not in an appropriate taping location. Thanks to my lovely wife Jen for procuring tickets for us to this show.

Recorded, mastered, tracked, tagged, and posted by Scott Bernstein (3/24-31/2014)