Allman Brothers Band, Beacon Theater, New York, NY 2014-03-19

Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr1000

Korg Mr1000 > Audio Gate > Adobe Audition CS6 > Traders Little Helper

24 Bit

Disc 1 : 1st Set
01-Statesboro Blues
02-You Don't Love Me (Bobby Allende subs for Marc on percussion)
03-Woman Across the River
04-Stormy Monday
05-End of the Line (Bobby Allende subs for Marc on percussion)
06-True Gravity
07-That's What Love Will Make You Do (w/Juke horns, Scott Sharrard on guitar, Lincoln Schleifer on bass, and Denny McDermott on drums for Jaimoe)
08-Soulshine (w/Juke horns and Lincoln Schleifer)
09-Ain't Wastin' Time No More (Bobby Allende subs for Marc on percussion)

Disc 2 : 2nd Set
01-Midnight Rider (w/Lamar Williams Jr. on vocals)
02-Dusk Til Dawn (w/Trombone Shorty)
03-Don't Keep Me Wondering (w/Juke horns)
04-I've Been Loving You Too Long (w/Juke horns)
05-And It Stoned Me (w/Juke horns)
06-Les Brers in A Minor (w/Marc and Bobby on percussion)
Encore :
07-No One to Run With (w/Marc and Bobby on percussion)