Allman Brothers Band, Beacon Theatre, New York, NY 2014-10-21

Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km 184 Mic's > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000

Korg Mr-1000 > Audio Gate > Aodobe Audition CS6 > Ozone 5 > Traders Little Helper

1st Set :
01-Don't Want You No More
02-Not My Cross To Bear
03-Hot ' Lanta
04-Just Another Rider
05-Done Somebody Wrong
06-Breaking Up Somebody's Home
07-Ain't Wasting Time No More
08-Come On In My Kitchen
09-True Gravity
10-You Don't Love Me
2nd Set :
11-One Way Out
12-Stand Back
13-Spots Of Time
15-Sky Is Crying
16-Elizabeth Reed
Encore :
17-No One To Run With W/Little Martha Tease In Begining