Allman Brothers Band, Beacon Theatre, New York, NY 2014-10-24

Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km 184 Mic's > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000

Korg Mr-1000 > Audio Gate > Aodobe Audition CS6 > Ozone 5 > Traders Little Helper

1st Set :
01-Hot 'Lanta
02-No One To Run With
03-Leave My Blues At Home
04-Worried Down With The Blues
06-True Gravity
08-Black Hearted Woman
2nd Set :
09-Done Somebody Wrong
10-Come And Go Blues
11-Rocking Horse
12-Trouble No More
13-Midnight Rider
14-Blue Sky
15-You Don't Love Me
Encore :
16-Whipping Post
17-Will The Circle Be Unbroken
18-Whipping Post