Allman Brothers Band, Beacon Theatre, New York, NY 2014-10-27

Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km 184 Mic's > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000

Korg Mr-1000 > Audio Gate > Aodobe Audition CS6 > Ozone 5 > Traders Little Helper

1st Set :
01-Done Somebody Wrong
02-Leave My Blues At Home
03-Worried Down With The Blues
04-You Don't Love Me
05-I Found A Love
06-That's What Love Will Make You Do
07-Midnight Rider
08-Black Hearted Woman
2nd Set :
09-Come And Go Blues
10-Les Brers
11-Blind Willie McTell
12-Breaking Up Somebodys Home
14-Whipping Post
Encore :
15-No One To Run With