Live at Fillmore east Anniversary
Brooklyn bowl
Brooklyn, NY
March 13, 2019

Source: Schoeps CCM41's > Beachtek DXA-SLR Ultra > Sony M10
Location:Stage right about 20' back stand at 12'
Recorded, edited and seeded by Michael Buzzeo

Set 1

01 High Cost Of Loving You
02 Faith To Arise
03 Saving Grace
04 Everything A Good Man Needs
05 Angeline
06 Words Can�t Say
07 She Can�t Wait
08 Sweet Compromise
09 Tell The Truth
10 Love like kerosene

Set 2

11 Statesboro Blues
12 Done Somebody Wrong
13 Stormy Monday
14 You Don�t Love Me (w/ Rob Compa & Kenny Brooks)
15 Hot�Lanta (w/ Rob Compa & Kenny Brooks)
16 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed (w/ Jason Isbell)
17 Whipping Post (w/ Eric Finland) >
18 Les Brers In A Minor >
19 Mountain Jam (w/ Eric Finland) >
20 Whipping Post (w/ Eric Finland)


21 One Way Out (w/ Jason Isbell & Amanda Shires)

Set 1 band: Scott Sharrard, Peter Levin, Kenny Brooks, Adam Minkoff, Eric Kalb
and trumpeter Don Harris

Set 2 band:Scott Sharrard, Jaimoe, Rich Pagano, John Conte, Tash Neal,
and Peter Levin