Alton Ellis, John Holt + Freddie McGregor
Jamaica Jamboree, Central Park Bandshell,
New York City, NY

Source: Sonics > D8
(Recorded by Jah C)
Transfer: DatM>Sony DTC 60es>Delta Dio 2496>CEP2>Wavlab4(48/44.1)>cdwav>flac
(transfer by DB)
Postfix: flac>shntool>flac

Length: 123 min
Size: 657 MiB

Alton Ellis
01. intro
02. Living In A White Man's Land
03. Let's Start All Over
04. Tumbling Tears/Rock Steady/You Make Me So Very Happy
05. Willow Tree
06. Why Birds Follow Spring
07. I'm Still In Love With You
08. Breaking Up/I'm Just A Guy/I'm Gonna Keep On Singing/Vanity/outro

John Holt
09. Ali Baba
10. Tribal War
11. Sweetie Come Brush Me
12. Only A Smile
13. If I Were A Carpenter/A Love I Can Feel/Stealing Stealing (Thief In The Night)
14. If You Let Me Make Love To You/The Tide Is High
15. Left With A Broken Heart/outro

Freddie McGregor
01. I See It In You/If You Wanna Go
02. Africa Here I Come
03. To Be Poor Is A Crime
04. Prophecy
05. Push Come To Shove
06. Stop Loving You
07. Big Ship
08. What You Gonna Do
09. Key To The City
10. Brandy
11. Guantanamera
12. inviting Alton/Let Him Try - Alton
13. Let Him Try
14. Loving Pauper
15. I Was Born A Winner
16. Here I Come - little kid Dennis Brown fan/Revolution - with Alton
17. One Love!
18. outro

No setlist was available before this was seeded to Easytree in September, 2004.
Supplied through the guidance of Jah, and the hardwork of Don Bean and Jah C,
this show found the light at Reggae Lossless Traders. The last track of John
Holt's set (t15) and the last track of Freddie M's set (t18) both had SBEs that
were padded in shntool. There were no other modifications to Jah C's source.
Give love!


found this nice one big show on a CD-R (data) and to my glad surprise Alton Ellis was 'hiding' in the John Holt set.

info file edited acc., setlist added.

Live Up roots children!

August, 2011 at Reggae Traders