Alvin Lee & Co

Recorded live Tivolis Koncertsal, Copenhagen
November 21, 1974.
Source : Audience

01. introduction
02. Somebody callin' me
03. all life's trials
04. time and space
05. how does it feel
06. let the sea burn down
07. every blues you've ever heard
08. jazz jam
09. money honey
10. going through the door
11. i'm writin' you a letter
12. ride my train
13. slow down

On this boot, not only can we find tracks from Pump Iron! and In Flight albums, but also some unplished as the Jam or How Does it feel.
That's what I call a rare bootleg. Thanks to the guy who shared this with me.

Enjoy :)