Alvin Lee
San Diego,Ca:The Rodeo

Low Gen Tapes My Friend Borrowed And Transferred On CDR To Standalone -> CDR Again -> Soundforge (tidy up index marks only) -> FLAC

01. One Of These Days
02. Rock 'N' Roll Guitar Man
03. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
04. Slow Blues In C
05. Love Like A Man
06. Ain't Nuthin' Shakin' But The Leaves On The Trees
(with bass and drum solos)
07. Hey Joe
08. I'm Goin' Home
09. Choo Choo Mama
10. Sweet Little Sixteen