Alvin Lee
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
May 17, 2004

Audience Mini Disc Master>Cdr(1)>Eac>Flac

Recorded With Sony Mz909 W/Ecm 909 Mic

Recorded By And Special Thanks To Ali

Set List:

Disc One:

1: Rock And Roll Music To The World
2: Hear Me Calling
3: I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
4: Country Thing (?)
5: How Do You Do It
6: Don't Want You Woman
7: While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8: Getting Nowhere Fast
9: I Don't Give A Damn
10: I'm Gonna Make It

Disc Two:

1: Slow Blues In C
2: Love Like A Man
3: I'm Going Home
4: Audience
5: Unknown
6: Rock And Roll Medley

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers We Will When We Get To It
And Please Dont Alter This Recording In Any Way.Thank You
As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co