Alvin Youngblood Hart's Muscle Theory
North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic
Potts Camp, MS

Source: Schoeps CCML>V3>HD-P2
Transfer: HD-P2>Soundforge6.0>CDWav>FlacFrontend
Taped and transferred by Tim DiScenza

01. Big Mama's Door
02. White Line
03. Mr. Soul
05. Motivational Speaker
06. Stomp Dance
07. Lawd I'm Just A Country Boy
(In This Great Big Freaky City)
08. My World Is Round
09. The Worm
10. In My Time Of Dying
11. Fighting Hard
12. Shoot Me A Grin