Alvin Youngblood Hart's Muscle Theory

2010-07-31 (31 July 2010)
Charlotte Street Blues, London, UK

Source: At933(853C)>3wbb>iRiver H140
Transfer: H140>USB>DellHD>Audacity (fade in, volume boost, fade out)>CD Wave>FLAC

Location: LOC, 5m from stage.

Recorded, transferred, FLAC'd and uploaded by Humbug

Disc 1, time: 66:57

1. Stomp Dance
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine (Otis Redding)
3. Where The Fun Is
4. Lawd I'm Just A Country Boy In This Great Big Freaky City (Doug Sahm)
5. Manos Arriba ???
6. Just About To Go
7. How Long Before I Change My Clothes (Trad, arr AYH)
8. Hell Of A Way.....Man To Make A Living ???
9. Just Like A Woman Lyrics (Bob Dylan)
10. Motivational Speaker
11. Big Mama's Door
12. Illinois Blues (Skip James)

Disc 2, time: 44:07

1. The Worm (Free)
2. White Line (Neil Young)
3. Why Don't You Ask Her ?
4. My World Is Round
5. The Meanest Jukebox In Town (A. Mayhew/J. Paycheck)
6. In My Time Of Dying (Traditional, arr AYH)
7. Separation Of A Tribe ??
8. Fightin' Hard

Nice sounding open recording.
All songs by Alvin Younblood Hart unless stated above. Backing band are 2/3 of W.I.N.D.

Guitar/Vocals: Alvin Youngblood Hart
Drums: Silver Bassi
Bass: Fabio Drusin