Alvin Youngblood Hart's Muscle Theory
North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic
Waterford, MS

Source: AKG C480B/CK63 > Tascam DR-60D (24/48)
Lineage: SD > WAV (24/48) > Wavelab v6.10 (edits, Crystal resampler, iZotope Ozone 4 dither) > WAV (16/44.1) > CD Wave v1.98 (tracking) > TLH > FLAC(8)
Tagging: foobar2000
Location: Front left corner of soundboard tent, DFC, mics ~17cm ~110* ~7.5 ft
recorded and transferred by: vanark (vanarkATgmailDOTcom)

* A Team Dirty South Recording *

One Set:

01. Big Mama's Door
02. Stomp Dance
03. Motivational Speaker
04. Watching Brian Jones
05. Helluva Way (For a Man To Make a Living)
06. Where The Fun Is
07. Lawd I'm Just A Country Boy In This Great Big Freaky City
08. Mambo Sun
09. Pretty Bird
10. In My Time Of Dying > No Quarter
11. White Line (Rolling Down That Open Road)
12. Mr. Soul
13. Fightin' Hard
14. Shoot Me A Grin

Total time: 1:09:11

Alvin Youngblood Hart: guitar, vocals, harmonica
Eric Deaton: bass
Ricky Shelton: drums

Thanks to William for the set list assistance.

Share Freely and Support Live Music