Ted Nugent and Amboy Dukes, Richard's Niteclub xxxx-1974 (sbd)
I have no exact date so please help me out.
And no art so feel free to create some.
cdr > eac > wav > flac

01. Hibernation
02. Pony Express
03. Lady Luck
04. Renegade/Rot Gut
05. Journey to the Center of the Mind/Survival of the Fittest

Ted Nugent: Guitar
Rob Grange: Bass
Vic Mastrianni: Drums