Infinity Music Hall
Norfolk, Connecticut
November 1, 2014

Lineage: Live Webcast -> youtube-dl -> .m4a & .mp4 files -> ffmpeg -> mkvmerge GUI -> .mkv (no transcoding)
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 16:9 1300 Kbps 29.97 fps
Audio: AAC 128 Kbps 44.1 KHz stereo

Tin Man
You Can Do Magic
Don�t Cross the River
Daisy Jane
Ventura Highway
The Border
Green Monkey
I Need You
Only in Your Heart
Lonely People
Sister Golden Hair
A Horse with No Name
California Dreamin� (during credits)

TRT = 00:55:36
Audio extracted via VLC for SugarMegs stream.

Download Original Video File For This Show.