Amos Lee
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
July 13, 2010

Schoeps MK41's>Schoeps VST62ui>Sound Devices MP-2>Sony PCM-M10
Sound Forge Pro 10 (Fades,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC

Recorded & Processed By Keith Litzenberger (

Thanks to Tony Suraci for the clamp space and for babysitting the gear most of the night


01 Intro By Dave Matthews
02 Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
03 Supply & Demand
04 Truth
05 Careless
06 Bottom Of The Barrel
07 Cup Of Sorrow
08 Street Corner Preacher
09 Won't Let Me Go
10 Sweet Pea
11 Night Train