Amy Cook
Tupelo Music Hall
Londonderry, New Hampshire
April 17, 2014

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-182)

Lineage: Audio Reality Tascam DR-07mkII @ 1644.1 PC Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) TLH (FLAC 8) Dime

Location: 2nd row, dead center

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Intro
02. Moonrise
03. Getting To You
04. [talk]
05. It's Gonna Rain
06. Summer Skin
07. [talk]
08. Strange Birds
09. Get It Right
10. [talk]
11. Airplane Driver
12. When I Wake Up
13. Outro

Total Time (46:13) [continuous recording, one set, opening for Alejandro Escovedo]

Amy Cook - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artistband by attending shows and purchasing official releases.