Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
March 1, 2016
Park Street Saloon
Columbus, Oh.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(@15 feet from stage, center)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 3.5 db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

(Setlist) (63:53)
01. Didn't It Rain ->
02. Sky's Falling ->
03. I Can't Stand The Rain ->
04. Heat Lightning
05. Rescue Me
06. Gentling Me
07. You're Going To Miss Me When I'm Gone
08. Banter
09. When I Paint My Masterpiece (a)
10. (You Better Be) Movin' On
11. Sing To Me
12. Meet Me In The Morning
13. P.S.A.
14. Gloryland
15. Good News

Amy Helm - Vocals, Mandolin, Bass
Dan Littleton - Guitars, B.Vocals
Alan Hampton - Bass, Guitar, B.Vocals
David Berger - Drums
Eric McFadden - Mandolin (a)

Opener for Anders Osborne. My 1st time seeing Miss Amy and I came away pretty impressed.
More rockin' than I expected, which turned out to be a good thing I believe. Loved the
Dylan covers sung by Levon's daughter, pretty surreal. Crowd was pretty quiet close to me,
so sound quality is fine. Samples below. Most songs from her debut album - "Didn't It Rain".