Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
2013-05-10 Arden Guid Hall
Arden, Delaware USA

schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox + > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav >
adobe audition > korg aqua > 16/44.1 wav> xACT 2.20> flac16
taper : edtyre

Heat Lightning
Roll The Stone
Wild Girl
Float Away
Battle Is Over But The War Goes On
Little Birds
Turn It Around
I Can't Stand The Rain
Tomorrow We're Going To Spend Our Last Dime ##
Long Black Veil ##
Every Grain Of Sand
I'm Wise
Wheels Keep Rollin' On
I Love The Life I Live (I Live The Life I Love)
I Ain't Got No Home In This World Anymore
Meet Me In The Morning
You're Gonna Miss Me
Wide River To Cross
Ain't That Good News

## w/New Sweden (Opening Act)

Amy Helm - madolin, vocal
Byron Isaacs - bass, guitar, vocals
Justin Guip - drums, percussion
Dan Littleton - guitars, vocals