Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
2016-11-03 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA USA

source : schoeps mk-41 > actives > nbox platinum > pcm-m10 > 24/48 wav
adobe audition > xACT 2.38> flac 16
taper : larrysellers

Didn't it Rain
Sky's Falling
I Can't Stand the Rain
Heat Lightning
Rescue Me
Gentling Me
Bye Bye Love
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Deep Water
Slippin' and Slidin'
Sing to Me
Yes We Can Can
Meet Me in the Morning
Gloryland (around one one mic center stage)
(Ain't That) Good News
All La Glory
Only You Know and I Know

Amy Helm - mandolin, vocals
Dan Littleton - guitar, vocals
Adam Minkoff - guitar, vocals
Sean Dixon - drums, vocals
Winston Roye - bass, vocals