Amy Rigby & Wreckless Eric
Grimeys New and Preloved Music
Nashville, TN USA
September 18, 2008

Great sounding audience recording. Recorded with Edirol R-09
with Church Cartoid Mics with STC-9000 Preamp. Tracked
using CD Wave Editor.

Amazing in-store performance that was really a full concert
as they did not have a gig in town.

01 (intro)
02 You're A Creep
03 Til The Wheels Fall Off
04 Another Drive-In Saturday
05 Like Rasputin
06 Raising The Bar
07 Reconnez Cherie
08 It's Not Safe
09 Here Comes My Ship
10 You Tore Me Down
11 Men In Sandals
12 Hit And Miss Judy
13 Please Be Nice To Her
14 Feel My Pain
15 Dancing With Joey Ramone
16 (I'd Go The) Whole Wide World
17 Take the K.A.S.H.
18 (outro)