Amy Winehouse
Arena Anhembi, São Paulo SP ,Brasil

1.Shimmy Shimmy Koko Bop (intro) / Just Friends
2.Back to Black
3.Tears Dry On Their Own
4.Boulevard of Broken Dreams (cut)
5.I'm on the Outside Looking In
6.Some Unholy War
7.I Heard Love Is Blind
8.Wake Up
9.What a Man Going to Do (cut)*
10.The Click (cut)*
12 solos (with Amy introduced the band)
13.Stagger Lee
15.You Know That I'm No Good


16.Love Is a Losing Game

17.Me And Mr Jones (cut)

*by Zalon Thompson

Equipament: Sony ???
Transfer: Digital Source > WAV files MASTER > Audacity > CDWAVE > FLAC {Level 8})

Taped ,Transfered and Tracked by Artur Cunha Alves