Ana Popovic
Mexicali Live
Teaneck, NJ.
April 13, 2013

Recorded by bcironmaiden - GREAT SOUND !! But , it was set up in a dinner table atmosphere and there are talkers .
Recorded w/ SP-CMC-8 Sound Professionals Deluxe Audio Technica Cardioid Stereo Microphones >
SP-SPSB-1 Sound Professionals Mini Battery Module > Olympus LS-10 Linear PCM Recorder HD > Sony Sound Forge 48khz/24bit > 44khz/16bit > CD Wave Editor Track Split >
TLH ( Flac 8 ) > You

Ana and her band are AMAZING !!! I bought her new CD "Can You Stand The Heat" ... fantastic CD , go and get it ASAP !!! She played lots of stuff from the new CD as well , and as
usual her studio music translates into great live songs. I can't say enough about her , one of my favorites for sure.
This was my first trip to Mexicali Live , nice venue , great sound , just wish people would SHUT UP and listen to the music !!! Not the venues fault , the waiters pretty much stayed
out of the way and were quick and quiet when needed . Glad there was an opening act so I could find a good place for the best sound. I would go there again , Nice little town too.

Setlist : 114:34:02
01. Intro
02. Slideshow
03. Work Song
04. Buisness As Usual
05. Ana Talks New CD
06. Rain Fall Down
07. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me
08. Every Kind Of People
09. Ana's Shuffle
10. Count Me In
11. Your Love Ain't Real
12. Unconditional
13. Object Of Obsession
14. Recall The Days
15. I've Got This Feeling
16. Band Intros
17. Navajo Moon
18. Leave Well Enough Alone - AKA: High Maintenance You
19. Boys' Night Out
20. Hold On
21. Can You Stand The Heat
22. Encore Break
23. Sitting On Top Of The World

Band :
Ana Popovic - Guitar/Vocals
Christophe keyes - Keys/Grand Piano
St�phane Avellaneda - Drums
Doc Samba - Bass

Enjoy And Rock On !!!!!!!!!!