Ana Popovic
Muziekodroom Hasselt
14 november 2013

Audience recording by Heucki

Zoom H4n Wav ----- To flac ------ To dime

It will be nice if someone will make artwork.
Support the artist, buy her cd's and go to her live gigs
Please leave a comment.And do not sell.
Thanks in advance

Ana Popovic : Guitar and vocals
Ronald Jonker : Bas
Stephane Avellaneda : Drums
Michele Papadia : Keyboards

101. Intro
102. Can you stand the heat
103. Object of obsession
104. Rain fall down
105. Work song
106. Business as usual
107. How'd you learn to shake it like that
108. Unconditional
109. Summer rain
110. Can't you see what you're doing to me

201. Slide show
202. Is this everything
203. Count me in
204. Every kind of people
205. House burning down
206. Hold on
207. Novajo moon